Jaques logojaques logo

Open 11:00 - 4:00
Tuesday - Saturday

Admission is Always FREE

Jaques Building

"Under the Watertower"

121 Second St. NW - Aitkin, MN 56431

20115 Board of Directors

Jerry Holm, President
Barden Heft, President Elect
Leslie Goble, Secretary
Angie Barnhart
Lavonne Bowman
Shirl Lundstrom 
Mary White
Pam Andell
Carol Gannaway, Director

The Jaques Art Center is committed to Equal Opportunities and Accessibility.
Handicapped accessible     Voice/TTY 1-800-657-3775



  Gallery Gifts/Library

  About Us

   Contact Us